Summa Time 2011

Being a teacher can be challenging and stressful at times, but I love it.

Especially now that the year is winding down, I can see how far my students have come from that first day of class in September.
Especially now because the sun is visiting us for longer periods of time, and I don’t have to wear a jacket to work.
Especially now since I get to start thinking about my summer adventures…

Not sure if I can top last year, filled with 3 weeks trekking around Italy and another 3 weeks hiking around Alberta National Parks and Vancouver. This year, I have no ideas, and I am on a budget. Six weeks of possibilities.

What to do, what to do…. stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

