Give me a sign

I love stumbling upon odd street signs while exploring a city. It could almost be classified as a secret hobby to me. I have many random street sign pictures and billboards from all of my travels. Check out a few that bring a smile to my face every time I see them.

'Scuze, where can I find pizza in Italy??

Sorry, which way should I run in case of a tsunami? Hilo, Hawaii

Marrakesh, Morocco, it happens!

Caution - spelling errors - read at your own risk. Kona, Hawaii

What would the milk look like? The Big Island of Hawaii

Leave a Reply

