Sign Language

My quest continues as I search far and wide for random signs. These ones, on my road trip to the Rockies, did not disappoint me!

The town of Oshkosh!

A bear and her 3 cubs had just walked by this sign 2 seconds before...

Like so....

"Danger, thermal area" Prepare to burn your hiking stick!

Theeee're CRAZY!

What do I choose??

It was actually a great hotel, y'all!

Creepy....

Isn't that how you dress when hiking in a national park?! Of course you wouldn't bring your briefcase though.

I'm confused!

Welcome to the town of Welcome!

 

Leave a Reply

