Global Bazaar

Travel and Leisure magazine, American Express, and Delta bring you ‘Global Bazaar’, in New York City.

This is what you get:

“Through sensory installations, authentic culinary experiences, unique merchandise from around the globe, live performances, and much more–T+L will celebrate the world and the joy of exploring it.”

Check out what you can buy too! I’ll go for the Moroccan furnishings, since I was unable to bring much home when I went a few years ago.

You also get a free subscription to T + L Magazine (tickets are between $50-75).

Representing Canada (maybe I could help out??!!):

Wait…ok, I have a secret too. I really would love to go to this just so I had an excuse to head to NYC for a few days. But I am sure I could think of many other excuses another day….

Leave a Reply

