Happy Family Day, Ontario!

It’s nice to have a long weekend.

I used to spend all my long weekends in Montreal, either shopping away or sauntering slowly through Old Montreal. But this year, I am saving up for a wonderful 2 month trip to Yellowstone National Park, and then Vancouver.

So I decided today that I will actually use Family Day properly – as the provincial government would like me to.

What better way to hang with the family, than with a puzzle?

I bought a supreme quality Ravensburger Puzzle, with their “softclick” technology. Very serious business. Apparently they are famous. Ask my boyfriends mother!

Obviously I had to get a puzzle of one city I cannot wait to visit: Rio de Janeiro!

So happy Family Day, not just in Ontario, Canada!

3 thoughts on “Happy Family Day, Ontario!

  1. Pingback: Photo of the Day – I’m puzzled. | Wistfully Wandering

Leave a Reply

