Photo of the Week – Around the World in 3 hours

I LOVED Epcot Center at Disney World in Orlando growing up, but didn’t know why.

Now I know!

I was able to see so many different “cultures” from around the world in one place.

Yes, I know – it’s not the way to go experience Japan, or Norway, or Morocco – but when I was 7 years old, I couldn’t keep my mouth closed. It all just fascinated me to no end!

So here is the most recognizable object at Epcot Center – Also one of my favorite rides there (besides Norway!) – Spaceship Earth.

6 thoughts on “Photo of the Week – Around the World in 3 hours

    • Nice – great site! I also love Kennedy Space Center!! I’ve been to a few of the places you recommend, and I agree – there are so many more interesting places that I have discovered!

Leave a Reply

