Fantasy Friday – Greenland!

WOW!

This site totally made my jaw drop and drew me in to their amazing official promotions for the destination GREENLAND!

Look:

I was NOT expecting that. But how intrigued am I now? A LOT!

BUT then I realized the site was for some concert venue in Toronto…sigh.

ANYWAY!

Greenland! Some place I have always been intrigued by, in my high school geography classes.

Where would I go?

The headlines say it all from the Official Tourism Site

Yes sir – one of each please….to go.

Leave a Reply

