Travel Wears

I love to be comfortable, yet not a total slob when I am traveling.

Yep – it’s pretty hard sometimes – like when I am camping for 2 months, but somehow I think I can narrowly pull it off (in my head).

Here are some of my favorites:

Yep - I also look so awesome like this model...(in my dreams) From H&M

Nice and casual...

Me in Grand Teton National Park - anything looks great in front of these mountains.

Strollin' in Sorrento, Italy

Piazza San Marco/St. Marc's Square - Venice, Italy

2 thoughts on “Travel Wears

  1. Pingback: Resorts – yourtraveladvisor.info » Blog Archive » See Wyoming from the Centennial Scenic Byway | Monty's Musings …

  2. Pingback: Hike #2 – Still in Grand Teton | Wistfully Wandering

Leave a Reply

