Savory Saturday – Ohh the celebrations!

Aside from being my sister birthday yesterday, it was also celebration time with my boyfriend as we have been together for 2 whole years!

Happy anniversary dude! (so romantic).

No cooking for me today, just reenacting our first date today!

Here is the place we met and shared a plate o frites:

Ahhh the memories!

Thanks S. for introducing me to Yellowstone, for inspiring me and motivating me, and for all the fabulous food (DEEP DISH PIZZA)!

 

Leave a Reply

