Photo: La Luna

I loved the colour of the sky here, as the moon rose above the hill here in Sedge Bay, near the East Gate in Yellowstone National Park.

Here I was, with my boyfriend, his parents and all of our camera’s. We were attempting to photograph marmots that were climbing all over the rock outcroppings at the base of this hill you see in the photo. My attention started to wander, as it always does, and I saw the moon rise up, and place itself in a very beautiful deep blue sky.

If you are looking for some peace – go here.

Leave a Reply

