Fantasy Friday: Prague

Prague: Recommended by my boyfriend for this edition of Fantasy Friday. Prague is famous for bachelor parties, pub crawls, restaurants, and operas…hmmm sounds like him! (kidding – sort of).

So, if he is out testing all the pubs (I can’t drink beer – aka migraines) and operas (my ears and shrill sounds – aka migraine), this is what I would be doing:

I would try a beer battered pretzel, if they have any. THEN check out the cave!

Wow – this sounds absolutely amazing actually! Maybe I should send him on his way if we were ever to go here together.

Please vote for the featured scene for the header on my blog, too! I’ll tally the votes for Monday!

2 thoughts on “Fantasy Friday: Prague

Leave a Reply

