The Third Day of Christmas – Gift Ideas for the Travel Lover

Sometimes when taking a long flight, or a multi-day road trip, you get bored. I am very bad at being antsy when I have nothing to do.

That’s why I always make sure I have a pack of playing cards with me, or a game to play in the car when trekking around.

Any traveler would love these games:

Screen shot 2012-12-19 at 12.36.09 PM

Scrabble – Classic!

Connect Four

Connect Four

Battleship

Battleship

Hangman

Hangman

Yahtzee

Yahtzee

Boggle

Boggle

Classics!

Leave a Reply

